Right click here to print this page.
Lunch Menu for January
Thursday, January 04, 2018
Breakfast: Pancakes, turkey bacon, fruit and juice
Lunch: Soup Beans with cornbread or Chicken Tenders, potato gems, brussel sprouts, and peach crisp

Friday, January 05, 2018
Breakfast: Biscuit and gravy, fruit and juice
Lunch: Meatball hoagie or turkey & cheese Croissant with baked chips, mixed green salad, carrot sticks with dip and fruit

Monday, January 08, 2018
Breakfast: Egg and cheese biscuit with fruit and juice
Lunch: Vegetable soup with toasted cheese sandwich or Chicken Tenders with steamed broccoli, mixed green salad and fruit.

Tuesday, January 09, 2018
Breakfast: Sausage with toast, fruit and juice
Lunch: Fish Sticks or meatloaf and mashed potatoes, pinto beans, veggie cup, roll and fruit.

Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Breakfast: Bagel w/ cream cheese, fruit and toast
Lunch: Pepperoni Pizza or Corndog minis with seasoned corn, sweet peas, carrot sticks with dip and fruit

Thursday, January 11, 2018
Breakfast: Egg Omelet, fruit and juice
Lunch: Burger with Fixings or a Hot Dog with sweet potato fries, baked beans, coleslaw and fruit

Friday, January 12, 2018
Breakfast: Biscuit & Gravy fruit and juice
Lunch: Popcorn chicken or lasagna rollup with potato smiles, mixed vegetables, roll fruit

Monday, January 15, 2018
Breakfast: MLK Day No SCHOOL
Lunch: MLK Day no School.

Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Breakfast: Bagel with Cream cheese fruit and juice
Lunch: Beef taco with fixings or Quesadilla with seasoned rice, pinto beans and fruit

Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Breakfast: Blueberry muffin, fruit and juice
Lunch: Steak Biscuit Pancakes with Turkey Bacon with Has Browns, veggie cup, yogurt, fruit

Thursday, January 18, 2018
Breakfast: Breakfast Pizza, fruit and juice
Lunch: Mini Corn dogs or chicken sliders with sweet potato fries, steamed broccoli and fruit

Friday, January 19, 2018
Breakfast: Biscuit & Gravy, fruit and juice
Lunch: Cheese Sandwich with chicken noodle soup or Popcorn Chicken with baked chips, veggie cup and fruit

Monday, January 22, 2018
Breakfast: Turkey bacon, Eggs, Toast, fruit and juice
Lunch: Corn dog minis or Pepperoni Pizza with seasoned corn, sweet peas, carrot sticks with dip and fruit

Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Breakfast: Bagel w/Cream Cheese, fruit and juice
Lunch: BBQ Pork or Fish Sticks with Potato wedges, baked beans, coleslaw and texas toast

Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Breakfast: Sausage Biscuit, Fruit and Juice
Lunch: Chicken Spaghetti or Teriyaki Dippers with Steamed Broccoli, glazed carrots, breadstick and fruit

Thursday, January 25, 2018
Breakfast: Pancakes, fruit and juice
Lunch: Soup Beans w/Cornbread or Popcorn chicken, with Macaroni & Cheese, collard greens, yams and fruit

Friday, January 26, 2018
Breakfast: Biscuit and Gravy, Fruit and Juice
Lunch: Teriyaki Dippers or Lasagna Rollups with potato smiles, mixed vegetables and roll

Monday, January 29, 2018
Breakfast: Frudel, Fruit and Juice
Lunch: Burger w/Fixins or Hot Dog with sweet potato fries, baked beans, coleslaw and fruit

Monday, January 29, 2018
Breakfast: Frudel, Fruit and Juice
Lunch: Burger w/Fixins or Hot Dog with sweet potato fries, baked beans, coleslaw and fruit

Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Breakfast: Egg and Cheese Biscuit, fruit and juice
Lunch: Turkey w/Gravy or Fish Sticks with mashed potatoes, pinto beans, veggie cups, roll and fruit

Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Breakfast: Waffles, Fruit and Juice
Lunch: Manager's Choice