Right click here to print this page.
Lunch Menu for March
Thursday, March 01, 2018
Breakfast: Pancakes, turkey bacon, oatmeal, fruit and juice
Lunch: Salisbury w/gravy or Teriyaki Dippers with seasoned rice, steamed broccoli, glazed carrots, roll and fruit

Friday, March 02, 2018
Breakfast: Biscuit & Gravy, fruit and juice
Lunch: Hoagie Sandwich or Grilled Chicken Sandwich, with sweet potato puffs, spring mix salad, cucumbers or celery with dip and fruit

Monday, March 05, 2018
Breakfast: Bagel w/strawberry cream cheese, fruit and juice
Lunch: Lasagna Rollup or Chicken tenders with dip, with potato wedges, california veggies, roll and fruit

Tuesday, March 06, 2018
Breakfast: Breakfast Pizza, fruit and juice
Lunch: Beef Taco or Quesadilla, with seasoned corn, pinto beans and fruit

Tuesday, March 06, 2018
Breakfast: Breakfast Pizza, fruit and juice
Lunch: Beef Taco or Quesadilla, with seasoned corn, pinto beans and fruit

Wednesday, March 07, 2018
Breakfast: Sausage biscuit, fruit and juice
Lunch: Chicken Spaghetti or Mexican Pizza with green beans, steamed carrots, breadstick and fruit

Thursday, March 08, 2018
Breakfast: Chicken and waffles, fruit and juice
Lunch: BBQ Pork or Roast Beef with collard greens, seasoned potatoes, cornbread and fruit

Friday, March 09, 2018
Breakfast: Biscuit & Gravy, fruit and juice
Lunch: Tomato soup with toasted cheese or Meat Calzone with spring salad mix, sweet peas carrots w/dip and fruit

Monday, March 12, 2018
Breakfast: Flavorful Frudel, Fruit and juice
Lunch: Turkey and cheese Croissant or Teriyaki Dippers,with Golden Potato smiles, broccoli, roll and fruit

Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Breakfast: Waffles w/Turkey bacon, fruit and juice
Lunch: Pepperoni Pizza or Corn Dog Minis with green beans, sweet potato puffs, whole kernelcorn.

Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Breakfast: Egg with toast, fruit and juice
Lunch: Turkey and Gravy or Popcorn chicken with mashed potatoes, sweet peas, fruit and roll

Thursday, March 15, 2018
Breakfast: Yogurt and muffin, fruit and juice
Lunch: Cheeseburger or Meat Calzone with french fries, mixed veggies and fruit

Friday, March 16, 2018
Breakfast: Chicken biscuit, fruit and juice
Lunch: Hot dog or Fish sticks with baked beans, creamy coleslaw, carrots with dip and fruit

Monday, March 19, 2018
Breakfast: Bagel with strawberry cream cheese, fruit and juice
Lunch: Lasagna Rollup or Teriyaki dippers with Potato wedges, california veggies, lima beans, roll and fruit

Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Breakfast: Breakfast Pizza, fruit and juice
Lunch: Chicken Spaghetti or Cheese Pizza with green beans, spring mix salad, breadstick and fruit

Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Breakfast: Sausage biscuit, fruit and juice
Lunch: General Tso chicken or Teriyaki Beef dippers, with brown rice, steamed broccoli, glazed carrots, egg roll or fruit

Thursday, March 22, 2018
Breakfast: Pancakes with chicken, fruit and juice
Lunch: Deli Sub or Grilled chicken sandwich with potato gems, fresh veggie cup, and fruit

Friday, March 23, 2018
Breakfast: Biscuit and gravy, fruit and juice
Lunch: Corn Dog Minis or Pepperoni Pizza, with seasoned corn, sweet peas and fruit.