Right click here to print this page.
Lunch Menu for April
Monday, April 02, 2018
Breakfast: Bagel w/strawberry cream cheese, fruit and juice
Lunch: Lasagna Rollup or Chicken tenders with Potato wedges, california vegetables, roll and fruit

Tuesday, April 03, 2018
Breakfast: Breakfast Pizza, fruit and juice
Lunch: Beef Taco or Quesadilla, seasoned corn, pinto beans and fruit

Wednesday, April 04, 2018
Breakfast: Sausage Biscuit, fruit and juice
Lunch: Chicken Spaghetti or Mexican pizza with grean beans, steamed carrots, breadstick and fruit

Thursday, April 05, 2018
Breakfast: Chicken and waffles, fruit and juice
Lunch: BBQ Pork sandwich or roast beef with collard greens, seasoned potatoes, cornbread and fruit.

Friday, April 06, 2018
Breakfast: Biscuit & Gravy, fruit and juice
Lunch: Tomato soup, cheese toast with Meat calzone with spring mix salad, sweet peas, carrots with dip and fruit

Monday, April 09, 2018
Breakfast: Flavorful frudel, fruit and juice
Lunch: Turkey & cheese croissant or Teriyaki dippers with golden potato smiles, broccoli, roll and fruit

Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Breakfast: Waffles, turkey bacon, fruit and juice
Lunch: Pepperoni pizza or corn dog minis with green beans, sweet potato puffs, whole kernel corn and fruit

Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Breakfast: Egg, toast, fruit and juice
Lunch: Turkey & Gravy or popcorn chicken with mashed potatoes, sweet peas, roll and fruit

Thursday, April 12, 2018
Breakfast: Yogurt, muffin, fruit and juice
Lunch: Cheeseburger or meat calzone with french fries, mixed veggies and fruit

Friday, April 13, 2018
Breakfast: Chicken biscuit, fruit and juice
Lunch: Hot dog or Fish sticks with hushpuppies, with baked beans, creamy coleslaw, carrots and fruit

Monday, April 16, 2018
Breakfast: Bagel w/ Strawberry cream cheese, fruit and juice
Lunch: Lasagna Rollup or Teriyaki dippers with potato wedges, california vegetables, lima beans, roll and fruit

Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Breakfast: Breakfast pizza, fruit and juice
Lunch: Chicken Spaghetti or cheese pizza with green beans, spring mix salad, breadstick and fruit

Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Breakfast: Sausage Biscuit, fruit and juice
Lunch: General Tso's Chicken or Teriyaki beef dippers with brown rice, steamed broccoli, glazed carrots, egg roll and fruit

Thursday, April 19, 2018
Breakfast: Pancakes with chicken, fruit and juice
Lunch: Deli sub or grilled chicken sandwich with potato gems, fresh veggie cup and fruit

Friday, April 20, 2018
Breakfast: Biscuit & gravy, fruit and juice
Lunch: Corn dog minis or pepperoni pizza with seasoned corn, sweet peas and fruit

Monday, April 23, 2018
Breakfast: Bagel w/strawberry cream cheese, fruit and juice
Lunch: Sloppy joe on bun or fish sticks with hushpuppies with golden potato smiles, baked beans and fruit

Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Breakfast: Chicken biscuit, fruit and juice
Lunch: Mexican Pizza or Quesadilla with whole kernel corn, pinto beans and fruit

Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Breakfast: Breakfast pizza, fruit juice
Lunch: Meatloaf or chicken tenders with mashed potatoes, green beans, roll, fruit

Thursday, April 26, 2018
Breakfast: French toast, turkey bacon, fruit and juice
Lunch: Roast beef with gravy or manager's choice with seasoned rice, steamed broccoli, glazed carrots, cornbread and fruit

Friday, April 27, 2018
Breakfast: Biscuit & Gravy, fruit and juice
Lunch: BBQ Pork Sandwich or popcorn chicken with oven fries, creamy coleslaw, roll and fruit

Monday, April 30, 2018
Breakfast: Waffles, fruit and juice
Lunch: Lasagna Rollup or hamburger with sweet potato puffs, baked beans, roll and fruit